Interviewees Required For Metaphysical Project

blog.aspergineering.com

I have been discussing metaphysically revealing experiences with a musician who wishes to remain nameless.

I feel I should expand on this project and seek others with similar experiences.

Particularly people who have experienced total loss of ego.

My latest podcast “Conversations With Dog” is available from:

http://podcast.aspergineering.com

and contains stories of such moments experienced by a very good friend of mine.

Should you wish to participate in an interview about this or any other aspect of consciousness, please contact me.

If I know you personally and you wish to remain anonymous, this would not be a problem.

See you on the other side of the looking glass,

creative thinker | innovator | visionary

