Let me fill your dead spots with thought and understanding

blog.aspergineering.com

It is with great pleasure that I am announcing the book I started on March 19th is complete and you can download the eBook free here:

http://masteringtheimpossible.logicofattraction.com

You can also buy a physical copy online from the same place.

It will be available on Amazon in 6-8 weeks at which point the ISBN number will be catalogued and you will also be able to order it from your local library.

If you are getting value from this blog, please order my other book The Logic Of Attraction from your library now (see Friday’s post for details).

Or you could even buy it…

To quote Stephen King: “Books are the perfect entertainment: no commercials, no batteries, hours of enjoyment for each dollar spent. What I wonder is why everybody doesn’t carry a book around for those inevitable dead spots in life.”

What you will notice about my books is, the size has been chosen with your pocket in mind. Let me fill your dead spots with thought and understanding.

Aside from books, I am putting together something special for later this week.

I recently read about blog tours.

The idea is to visit other people’s blogs and write a post.

And of course, because of the way I process things, I wondered – what if it were to work the other way around?

I have my two older children visiting next week and would like to take a week off, however I would still like to provide you with daily content.

Having worked in the music industry touring for twenty years, I have a lot of experience with real life tours.

I have also worked in a lot of rock venues.

So it struck me, bands don’t always tour.

They play one off shows as well.

I have invited writers from some of my favourite blogs to “play” for one night only at my exclusive venue, I’ll be the sound engineer so to speak, by publishing their post to my blog.

Among the invited are Amy Flynn, Joe Vitale, Mr2020, Reine, Simon Le Bon, Todd Silva and Wendy Young.

And you may even end up subscribing to their blogs too, who knows.

See you on the other side of the looking glass,

creative thinker | innovator | visionary

3 Comments

  1. I cannot wait to read what Reine is going to post! Her quick wit and thought provoking statements always make me laugh or think outside of the box. I was excited to read her name as one of the guest bloggers. Make it a good one Reine!

    Like

  2. Cool! Mark, I am honored that you asked me. I love this idea as well, to interact with the blogs. I’ve learned a lot from your insight over the last few weeks reading your book and blogs. Thank you for the invite and I am looking forward to reading each new blog here and expanding my mind.
    P.S. have a wonderful time with the kids!

    Like

Comments are closed.