Quantum Belief Is A Load Of Crap

blog.aspergineering.com

Apparently some scientist, Victor Stenger to be precise, has debunked “quantum belief”.

The notion that quantum physics connects the human mind to the universe, allowing us to create our own reality.

In a way it’s great, because with that out the way we can start looking at how and why the Law of Attraction really works.

You don’t need to be a quantum physicist to understand it, it really is much simpler.

It works on belief and positive mental, physical and spiritual attitude. It works on perceptual shifts and most of all it’s driven by love.

I don’t need money or stuff to live my adventure, in fact if I had too much money or stuff it would be a spoiler at this stage in the game.

Don’t look to me to be driving a Rolls Royce (unless it is one from the twenties with a whining gearbox), in which case I would rather be driving a supercharged Bentley.

I like to think I arrived in this world in much the same way as in the Woody Allen film “Everything You Wanted To Know About Sex But Were Afraid To Ask” though perhaps from heaven via a spiritual bob sleigh.

When I chose my options, before embarking on my journey, I chose to be on a spectacular spiritual treasure hunt.

Today I was in a fun part of the game.

I was at the house I attracted using my logical super computer today and something reminded me of shipping containers I had seen on the outskirts of the town we are moving to.

I went and visited the yard and I have been offered a really nice one, painted and delivered for a remarkable price.

Which brings me around to my integrity issue.

Having found an alternative vendor, I get to pay less for the thing I was buying for £950 – what’s more I get to buy it from a reputable company and I am paying the tax on it.

As for the other job, I paid him £40 cash.

Partly because we had already made the agreement and my guess is it was beer money.

Partly because I would have come across as odd (in my mind) if I had asked if I could pay buy cheque and pay more.

More importantly, everyone else I contacted had quoted me £70 or more, I had asked the Universe for someone who would do it cheaper and he showed up with an offer.

Who am I to argue with that?

And no, I am not going to answer the question!

See you on the other side of the looking glass,

creative thinker | innovator | visionary

