My Book

A reminder.

Have you read my book The Logic Of Attraction?
Or registered for my newsletter?

You can register for the newsletter by entering your details in the sign up box on any of my websites.

When you click the verify link in your email, you will have the opportunity to read the first two chapters of my book online.

I will also send you a link in the welcome email which will enable you to download the first two chapters, which you can then print and read at your leisure.

If you prefer printed material however, I recommend buying the book.

You can buy the book for as little as nine dollars on Amazon, considerably cheaper than the paper and printer cartridges it will take to print those first two chapters.

If you are ready to buy a copy, head over to http://thelogicofattraction.com and click on one of the links there.

Thankyou for your time.

See you on the other side of the looking glass,

Mark Ty-Wharton.

