full circle of fifths

it is somewhat interesting that I find myself having travelled full circle on my multifaceted career to once again be facilitating music

I am working with an unusual and very interesting artist

this artist has no ego and yet, is a lunatic and would kill any man or woman crazy enough to disrespect

it’s tidal and who knows what will be on the rider

this artist is possibly the only thing on the planet which is truly international

so what am I on about?

I have been programming for the oceans

I am co-designing an element driven music compositional tool for a very special musical project

if you want to be involved in choosing the moods the black box reflects, there will be an invitation to do this shortly

see you on the other side of the looking glass

mark ty wharton

  Copyright secured by Digiprove © 2010 Mark Ty-Wharton

