one energy

there is one energy in the Universe which manifests as a duality plurality

positive and negative

magnetism and electricity

fire and water

solid (earth, metal) and air

mind and matter

in the past few days I have experienced

my daughter in Landmark’s forum for teens

the power of women rowing around Britain

champagne for breakfast

music for oceans

synchronicity

the wrath of my ex-wife

a roman catholic church

meditations by adyashanti

the friendship of the homeless in Camden

my brother’s hospitality

facebook

a broken tooth

service to Krishna

the love of my daughter

the kindness of my wonderful partner

the circle of hearts pagan ritual

and tomorrow I will be sharing with a Jehovah’s witness

same same different

all the same

see you on the other side of the looking glass

mark ty wharton

  Copyright secured by Digiprove © 2010 Mark Ty-Wharton

