Buck Up Your Ideas

I am committed to doing well in life. And I will eventually get around to it.

From age seven I have stated I will be a millionaire and the goal gets a little easier every day.

Not because I am taking steps towards realising the goal you understand, simply because a million pounds is not quite what it used to be!

So here I sit, thinking, contemplating consciousness and when I have the answer to that…

I have a lot of readers on this blog, subscribed by various feeds and I am curious.

Why are you here?

I don’t mean this blog, I mean here!

What are WE doing here?

Of course I could inauthentically solve that one for you and sell you religion or worse.

Not my style, except…

How does one make a living by observing detail asking questions?

You can interact now…

As a race of individuals, what is the main problem we are trying to solve?

First thing that comes to mind please!

Anurajyati (be in love!)

Mark Ty-Wharton

  Copyright secured by Digiprove © 2010 Mark Ty-Wharton

1 Comment

  1. do you mean surface agenda? = making ‘my life’ worthwhile

    do you mean deeper vibrational agenda? = getting on with each other

    Like

Comments are closed.