veracity

I proudly announced at the start of my first book “this book took 52 days to write, layout and publish”.

From putting pen to paper and selling the first copy, less than two months, with Christmas in between!

Now I realise the book was a compilation of life experience and was really 45 years in the making.

I just spent an hour in the bath.

It would be true to say that what I was doing in the bath, was writing my next book.

I think I will actually announce in the foreword that the book has taken 48 years to write.

It is an interesting point of view perhaps?

That everything I have done to date has been in the context of writing a book.

Aha, the shopping arrived.

Must go an deal with the chapter behind the knock at the door.

Anurajyati (be in love!)

Mark Ty-Wharton

