positive procrastination

I have been discussing procrastination with my friend Emily.

A life of satisfaction from under achievement perhaps?

That’s me.

And I am all for it.

Only with all this talk about being in the now, surely one should not be pro morrow?

Why? Because procrastinators lament the opportunity lost?

And in these lost opportunities, what is really missed?

We only ever do what we do in life.

In Taoism, the art of inaction is seen as a positive thing. Taking action when action is appropriate, not simply for the sake of action.

So what if I was to tell you “how to get nothing done and feel good”?

Under achieve and feel satisfied!

Unleash the Taoist in you.

This is it, life happening…

Nothing always being the set up for something.

What can you be positive about not having done today?

Anurajyati (be in love!)

Mark Ty-Wharton

