Looking For Your Stories

The best kinds of books are the kinds of books that tell stories.

Since human beings have had language, they have taught one another using fables and parables, stories and tales.

And someone else’s life experience conveyed as a point carries more meaning than the point alone.

So what is the point of this?

I am working on a new book.

I already revealed what I hope are the most interesting moments in my own life in The Logic Of Attraction and I even fictionalised a few for GURU. Frankly, it is getting a bit boring, all this selfing!

My new book is already about you. It reveals Who you are, What you are, Where you are, Why you are, When you are and even tells you How you can be more effective in life. And because if this I want it to reflect your stories about life.

Without revealing too much about the book, I am looking for stories about the following (list updates regularly, if in doubt ask).

  • A time when you were really happy
  • Artificial Intelligence and computing
  • Auras
  • Beliefs
  • Clairvoyance
  • God
  • Illusions, including hallucinations and optical illusions
  • Out Of Body Experiences
  • Meaning Of Life
  • Perception
  • Religion
  • Satisfaction
  • Spiritual experiences
  • Time and any event in your life which appeared to occur outside of time
  • Well being
  • What drives you
  • Witchcraft

Please tell the story in terms of what happened (the facts), what was revealed (what you learned from the experience) and what you recollect (the details).

Once I have your story, I will need your permission to dramatise your story in a way that illustrates the purpose of a chapter. I also need to be able to identify you personally, so if you want to remain anonymous, please don’t share your story with me.

By submitting your story you acknowledge that it will not be treated as confidential, nor that your work is proprietary. You will be credited in the story and I can provide readers with a way to contact you should you so wish.

Please note: I do not guarantee I will get back to you, or that I will use your story if it does not suit my purpose. I do aim to respond to anything that does not look like SPAM. I may consider your story for another book. Please don’t submit anything you consider confidential.

Please indicate somewhere if you are on the autistic spectrum and what meaning that holds for you. I am always interested in your comments and I appreciate your interactions.

Thank you.

Anurajyati (be in love!) (be, in love)


[contact-form-7 id=”3325″ title=”Sig”]

